Welcome to the DSA-UJ 2019 Project

Notice board

The DSA-UJ Project 2019 expo launch took place on Friday 12th April 2019.

Training will take place from 12h10-12h55 on the following dates:

#1 Training - Tuesday 16 April
#2 Training - Friday 26 April
#3 Training - Friday 03 May - re-scheduled to Fri 10 May
#4 Training - Friday 17 May

DSA-UJ Event - Friday 26 July - details TBC (an invite to follow)

#5 Training - Friday 02 August
#6 Training - Friday 23 August
#7 Training - Friday 06 Sept
#8 Training - Friday 13 Sept
#9 Training - Friday 04 Oct
#10 Training - Friday 18 Oct

After training on these Friday's you can collect your orders/products (training will finish in sufficient time for you to collect your orders)

All other Friday's during term time are business/query days where you can speak to your company about any queries you may have, any questions you have, and to collect your orders/products. Only between 12h10-12h55.

Classrooms as follows

Tupperware: J Black 6
Table Charm: J Black 5
Avon Justine: J Black 8 (may also use J Black 9 - check on arrival)

Remember. It is compulsory to attend.